Chris Brown Reveals ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

todayJune 7, 2022 4

share close

Breezy finally arrives this month.

Ahead of its release, Chris Brown has shared the tracklist for his long-awaited 10th studio album. The 23-track set opens with “Wheels Fall Off” and includes the single “Warm Embrace,” along with “Pitch Black,” “Sex Memories,” “Sleep at Night,” and “Luckiest Man.” “Iffy,” which was released in January, does not appear on the tracklist.

Chris previously revealed the star-studded guest list, which includes Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, Anderson .Paak, Tory Lanez, and Wizkid. Breezy also features appearances from H.E.R., Ella Mai, Yung Bleu, Blxst, Fivio Foreign, and EST Gee.

After the album drops on June 24, Chris will hit the road with Lil Baby on their “One of Them Ones” tour, starting July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina.

See the tracklist below.

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio