Chris Brown Reveals ‘Breezy’ Album Features

todayMay 18, 2022

share close

Breezy is coming.

After much anticipation, Chris Brown has finally announced a release date for his 10th studio album. His first album in three years arrives June 24 featuring a star-studded lineup.

In a series of Instagram Stories, the R&B superstar shared the guest list including Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, Anderson .Paak, Tory Lanez, and Wizkid. Breezy also includes appearances from H.E.R., Ella Mai, Yung Bleu, Blxst, Fivio Foreign, and EST Gee.

Plus, he hinted at more surprise features, writing “…” alongside the smirking face emoji.

Breezy, which follows 2019’s Indigo, has spawned a pair of singles, “WE (Warm Embrace)” and “Iffy.”

Chris previously said that album would contain 16 tracks, like his 2005 self-titled debut. “The amount of songs on this one will be the same amount of songs as my first album. KEEP IT CLASSIC… Chris Brown to BREEZY!” he told fans.

Following the album’s release, he and Lil Baby will hit the road on their “One of Them Ones” joint tour. The 27-date arena trek kicks off July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina, with stops in New York, Boston, Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, and Los Angeles, wrapping Aug. 27 in Las Vegas.

Check out the Breezy artwork below.

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio