Latto Reveals ‘777’ Tracklist

todayMarch 22, 2022 1

share close

Just days before her album 777 drops on Friday, Latto has revealed the tracklist.

In addition to the top 20 hit “Big Energy,” the 13 tracks include collaborations with 21 Savage (“Wheelie”), Lil Durk, Nardo Wick, and Kodak Black. Lil Wayne and Childish Gambino also team up on “Sunshine,” while a mystery guest appears on the bonus remix to “Big Energy.”

In an interview with Big Boy on Real 92.3, Latto revealed that she had trouble clearing one feature because she refused to sleep with the artist, who she didn’t name. However, the song still ended up making the album.

Social media speculated that the rapper in question was Kodak Black, but he denied the report.

777 follows Latto’s 2020 debut Queen of Da Souf. “I’m very passionate about my work so I’m never gonna put out no bullsh*t. I know I got a lot of eyes on me right now and it’s a little pressure to deliver,” she told Angie Martinez. “So I’m like this gotta be up to par. I feel like my growth as a woman reflects in my music, you’re gonna hear the evolution and just new experiences, new relationships I have to talk about.”

777 Tracklist

1. “777 Pt. 1”
2. “777 Pt. 2”
3. “Wheelie” feat. 21 Savage
4. “Big Energy”
5. “Sunshine” feat. Lil Wayne and Childish Gambino
6. “Like a Thug” feat. Lil Durk
7. “It;s Givin”
8. “Stepper” feat. Nardo Wick
9. “Trust No Bitch”
10. “Bussdown” feat. Kodak Black
11. “Soufside”
12. “Sleep Sleep”
13. “Real One”

14. “Big Energy (Remix)” feat. ???

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio