Lil Durk Reveals ‘7220’ Tracklist

todayMarch 10, 2022 2

share close

Lil Durk is bringing it home.

In just hours, the Chicago rapper will release his new album 7220. Originally slated to arrive the same day as Kanye West’s DONDA on 2/22/22, the project will now hit streaming services tonight.

In addition to the single “Broadway Girls” with controversial country singer Morgan Wallen, the 17-track set includes appearances from Future, Summer Walker, and Gunna, who joins Durk on the Virgil Abloh-inspired “What Happened to Virgil.”

7220 represents the address of Durk’s grandmother’s house, where he lived with 15 of his family members, including his late brother DThang. “7220 my granny address I grew up in that house that made me the realist,” said Durk, who promised that the follow-up to 2020’s The Voice would have “anthems and no skips.”

Following the album’s release, the OTF boss is set to embark on his “7220 Tour,” which kicks off April 8 in Phoenix before traveling across the U.S., wrapping May 2 in Durk’s hometown.

7220 drops at midnight. See the tracklist below.

7220 Tracklist

1. “Started From”
2. “Headtaps”
3. “Ahhh Ha”
4. “Shootout @ My Crib”
5. “Golden Child”
6. “No Interviews”
7. “Petty Too” feat. Future
8. “Barbarian”
9. “What Happened to Virgil” feat. Gunna
10. “Grow Up / Keep It on Speaker”
11. “Smoking & Thinking”
12. “Blocklist”
13. “Difference Is” feat. Summer Walker
14. “Federal Nightmares”
15. “Love Dior Banks”
16. “Pissed Me Off”
17. “Broadway Girls” feat. Morgan Wallen

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio