DaBaby and NBA YoungBoy Reveal ‘Better Than You’ Tracklist

todayFebruary 28, 2022 2

share close

DaBaby and YoungBoy Never Broke Again have another one on the way.

Before their joint album Better Than You arrives Friday, DaBaby has revealed the handwritten tracklist. The 12-track set, which DaBaby has declared the “collab of the century,” opens with the previously released “Hit” and closes with “Bestie.”

The dynamic duo also teams up on songs including “BBL,” “Turbo,” “Creeper,” and “Neighborhood Superstar,” which dropped Friday.

DaBaby has shown love to YoungBoy in the past, calling him one of his favorite rappers. “I know he don’t get the credit he deserves for his music because of the stigma that’s around him,” he told “The Rap Pack” podcast. “I just listened to his last project and he’s like crazy talented.”

In November, DaBaby dropped his 6-track EP Back On My Baby Jesus Sh!t AGAIN, while YoungBoy released his Colors mixtape last month.

Better Than You Tracklist

1. “Hit”
2. “On This Line”
3. “WiFi”
4. “Little to A Lot”
5. “BBL”
6. “Count on Me”
7. “Turbo”
8. “Syracuse”
9. “Creeper”
10. “Head Off”
11. “Neighborhood Superstar”
12. “Bestie”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio