Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Kodak Black Reveals ‘Back for Everything’ Tracklist

todayFebruary 24, 2022

share close

Kodak Black’s new album Back for Everything drops tonight.

Just hours before its release, he has revealed the tracklist. In addition to the top 5 hit “Super Gremlin,” the 19-track set includes the previously-released “Grinding All Season,” TikTok favorite “Love & War,” and “I Wish,” for which he also released a video. There is only one feature from Lil Durk, who teams up with Yak on “Take You Back.”

This is the first of two projects Kodak is planning to release this year. His collaboration with Ed Sheeran is set to appear on his next album in August.

Back for Everything drops at midnight. See the tracklist below.

Back for Everything Tracklist

1. “Let Me Know”
2. “Back For Everything”
3. “Grinding All Season”
4. “Smackers”
5. “On Everything”
6. “Purple Stamp”
7. “Midas Touch”
8. “Sink My Ship”
9. “Usain Boo”
10. “Vulnerable (Free Cool)”
11. “Elite Division”
12. “Omega”
13. “Hitting Houses”
14. “Love Isn’t Enough”
15. “Take You Back” (feat. Lil Durk)
16. “He Love the Streets”
17. “Super Gremlin”
18. “I Wish”
19. “Love & War”

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Kehlani Returns with New Song ‘little story’

Kehlani returns with her first music of the year. The Grammy-nominated singer has released “little story,” a new song off her upcoming third album Blue Water Road. The cinematic track, produced by Pop Wansel and Some Randoms, finds a vulnerable Kehlani turning the page on love. “I want you to do it again / I want you to love me again and complete our little story / We got a hell of a story / You’re a hell of an […]

todayFebruary 24, 2022

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio