Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow


  • play_arrow



NBA YoungBoy Reveals ‘Colors’ Tracklist

todayJanuary 20, 2022

share close

YoungBoy Never Broke Again returns with new music tonight.

Hours before the release of Colors, the tracklist has been revealed. The 20-track mixtape only includes one collaboration with Quando Rondo on “Gangsta.” Otherwise, the Grammy-nominated rapper goes solo on songs like “No Switch,” “DC Marvel,” and the bonus track “Flossin.”

This marks the first project from YoungBoy since From the Bayou, his collaborative album with Birdman, last month. In September, he released his solo album Sincerely, Kentrell, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

Meanwhile, his new collaboration with DaBaby, “HIT,” is now available on streaming services.

Colors arrives at midnight. See the tracklist below.

Colors Tracklist

1. “Long Love”
2. “Bring It On”
3. “No Switch”
4. “Smoke One”
5. “2Hoo”
6. “DC Marvel”
7. “How You Been”
8. “Expensive Taste”
9. “Cage Feelings”
10. “Dis & That”
11. “Gangsta” feat. Quando Rondo
12. “Know Like I Know”
13. “Bring the Hook”
14. “Fish Scale”
15. “Emo Rockstar”
16. “Emo Love”
17. “Snow Bunny”
18. “Foolish Figure”
19. “I Got This”
20. “Flossin” [Bonus]

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Pete Davidson Finds Kanye West’s Threats ‘Hilarious’

Pete Davidson is laughing off Kanye West’s threats. Kim Kardashian’s new boyfriend is not worried about Ye wanting to “beat [his] ass,” according to a new report. “Pete thinks it’s totally hilarious,” an insider tells Page Six. “Not just that — he thinks the whole [tabloid drama with him, West and Kardashian] is hilarious. He loves it.” On his “Eazy” collaboration with The Game, Ye raps, “God saved me from that crash / Just so I can beat Pete Davidson’s […]

todayJanuary 20, 2022

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio