Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Khalid Reveals ‘Scenic Drive’ Tracklist

todayNovember 22, 2021

share close

Khalid is closing out the year with new music.

Before he drops his next album, the R&B crooner is set to release his new mixtape Scenic Drive. Ahead of the Dec. 3 release, he has revealed the tracklist for the 9-track project.

In addition to Alicia Keys, who is featured on the “Intro,” guests include 6LACK and Lucky Daye (“Retrograde”), JID (“All I Feel Is Rain”), Kiana Ledé (“Voicemail”), and Quin (“Brand New”). He reunites with Majid Jordan on “Open,” while Smino and Ari Lennox team up on the closing track, “Scenic Drive.”

“it’s like suncity… but grown,” said Khalid, referencing his 2018 EP.

Scenic Drive marks Khalid’s first project since 2019’s Free Spirit and arrives ahead of his upcoming third album Everything Is Changing, which has already produced the single “New Normal.”

Scenic Drive Tracklist

1. “Intro” feat. Alicia Keys
2. “Present”
3. “Backseat”
4. “Retrograde” feat. 6LACK and Lucky Daye
5. “Brand New” feat. Quin
6. “All I Feel Is Rain” feat. JID
7. “Voicemail” feat. Kiana Ledé
8. “Open” feat. Majid Jordan
9. “Scenic Drive” feat. Smino and Ari Lennox

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


T-Pain and Usher Squash Beef After Auto-Tune Comments

It’s all love between T-Pain and Usher. After a contentious past, the two reunited and reconciled onstage during an event for Dave Chappelle’s new documentary in Atlanta on Sunday (Nov. 21). “I love you, bro,” said T-Pain as Usher stood next to him. “I’m telling you, we ain’t going through nothing, bro. We ain’t going through a goddamn thing. It’s all love.” They then hugged it out onstage. “In times when we’re divided the most, we need to be together […]

todayNovember 22, 2021

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio