Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Bryson Tiller Reveals ‘A Different Christmas’ Tracklist

todayNovember 17, 2021

share close

Bryson Tiller is getting in the Christmas spirit.

On Friday, the Louisville crooner is set to release his first holiday project, A Different Christmas. He has revealed the tracklist for the 7-track set, which includes a collaboration with Justin Bieber, who is featured alongside Poo Bear on “Lonely Christmas.”

Tiller decks the hall with Kiana Ledé on “Presents,” while Tayla Parx can be heard on “Ain’t a Lonely Christmas Song.” His daughter Halo also joins her dad on the closer, “Winter Wonderland.”

“This one was really fun to make. Inspired by Bieber, Ariana, and by one of my loneliest holiday seasons ever,” tweeted Tiller, adding, “Super excited about this release and everything coming after. Happy Holidays.”

See the tracklist below.

A Different Christmas Tracklist

1. “Be Mine This Christmas”
2. “Cold December” (Interlude)
3. “Presents” feat. Kiana Ledé
4. “I’ll Be Home”
5. “Lonely Christmas” feat. Justin Bieber and Poo Bear
6. “Ain’t a Lonely Christmas Song” feat. Tayla Parx
7. “Winter Wonderland” feat. Halo

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Drake and Kanye West Squash Beef and Reunite

The beef is over. Drake and Kanye West have officially ended their long-running feud and reunited. On Tuesday (Nov. 16), Kanye shared a photo of him standing alongside Drake and Rap-A-Lot Records founder J Prince at what appears to be Drake’s home in Toronto. Kanye captioned it with the dove emoji, a symbol of peace. View this post on Instagram A post shared by ye (@kanyewest) The two reportedly met up at Drake’s house for dinner on Monday. Drake also […]

todayNovember 16, 2021

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio