Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Kanye West Drops ‘DONDA’ Deluxe Album

todayNovember 14, 2021

share close

Less than three months after releasing DONDA, Kanye West re-ups with the deluxe edition.

In addition to the album’s original 27 tracks, there are five new songs including “Up From the Ashes,” “Remote Control pt 2,” “Never Abandon Your Family,” “Keep My Spirit Alive pt 2,” and “Life of the Party” featuring André 3000, which Drake previously leaked amid their ongoing feud.

Kid Cudi is now featured on the Young Thug-assisted “Remote Control Pt. 2,” the song for which Soulja Boy also submitted a verse. The tracklist has also been re-sequenced for the deluxe.

To promote the project, Ye clones wearing prosthetic masks took over the streets of NYC this weekend and billboards popped up in L.A. and NYC.

After a series of delays, DONDA was finally released on Aug. 29 and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

Stream DONDA (Deluxe) below.

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Rico Nasty Jumps Into Crowd After Bottle Thrown at Her

Don’t mess with Rico Nasty. It almost went down after a concertgoer threw a bottle at the rapper while she was performing on Saturday night during Playboi Carti’s “King Vamp Tour” in Portland, Oregon. After the object was tossed at her direction on stage, the “Smack a Bitch” hitmaker decided to stop the show and confront the culprit. “Who bitch? Be specific, don’t fu**in’ play. Who was it?” she asked the crowd before threatening to throw hands. “Somebody gon’ get […]

todayNovember 14, 2021

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio