Silk Sonic Reveals ‘An Evening With Silk Sonic’ Tracklist

todayNovember 5, 2021 3

share close

Get ready for An Evening With Silk Sonic.

Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak have revealed the tracklist for Silk Sonic’s highly-anticipated debut album. The 9-track set includes the chart-topping hit “Leave the Door Open,” plus the singles “Skate” and “Smokin Out the Window,” which they dropped on Friday along with a video.

Other tracks include “Fly as Me,” “777,” and the closer “Blast Off.” Despite rumored features with Ariana Grande and Donald Glover, the only collaboration listed is “After Last Night” with Thundercat and Bootsy Collins, who serves as special guest host.

An Evening with Silk Sonic arrives Nov. 12. See the tracklist below.

1. “Silk Sonic Intro”
2. “Leave the Door Open”
3. “Fly As Me”
4. “After Last Night” with Thundercat and Bootsy
5. “Smokin Out the Window”
6. “Put On a Smile”
7. “777”
8. “Skate”
9. “Blast Off”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio