Big Sean and Hit-Boy Reveal ‘What You Expect’ EP Tracklist

todayOctober 28, 2021 2

share close

One week after dropping “What a Life,” Big Sean is back with more music.

On Friday, he is set to release his collaborative EP with Hit-Boy, What You Expect. In addition to “What a Life,” the 6-track project features “Loyal to a Fault,” a collaboration with Bryson Tiller and Lil Durk, plus “Offense” with Babyface Ray and 42 Dugg. Other tracks include “Chaos,” “Into It,” and “The One.”

“I was bout to drop a new song tonight, but then I thought… nah, instead I’m a drop 5 new songs tonight!” tweeted Sean, who dropped a freestyle for L.A. Leakers earlier this month.

Sean and Hit-Boy’s collaborative efforts date back to 2012’s G.O.O.D. Music hit “Clique.” Last year, they joined forces on Sean’s album Detroit 2.

What You Expect arrives at midnight. See the tracklist below (via HipHop-N-More).

What You Expect Tracklist

1. “Chaos”
2. “Into It”
3. “The One”
4. “Loyal to a Fault” feat. Bryson Tiller and Lil Durk
5. “Offense” feat. Babyface Ray and 42 Dugg
6. “What a Life”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio