Majid Jordan Reveals ‘Wildest Dreams’ Tracklist

todayOctober 21, 2021 1

share close

Majid Jordan is ready to share their Wildest Dreams.

Ahead of the release of their third studio album, the Canadian duo–consisting of Majid Al Maskati and Jordan Ullman–has revealed the tracklist. The 11-track set features appearances from Swae Lee (“Dancing on a Dream”) and Diddy (“Sway”). They also reunite with their “Hold On, We’re Going Home” collaborator and OVO Sound boss Drake on “Stars Align.”

The album has already spawned a series of tracks including “Waves of Blue,” “Been Through That,” “Summer Rain,” and most recently, “Forget About the Party.”

“You’re gonna be surprised by the different sounds that you hear on this project, Wildest Dreams,” Majid told Apple Music. “It’s kind of all of our dreams coming to the forefront.”

To celebrate the album’s release, they will perform a series of five shows starting Nov. 11 in San Francisco. The tour also includes stops in L.A., Chicago, Brooklyn, and Toronto.

Wildest Dreams drops at midnight. See the tracklist below.

Wildest Dreams Tracklist

1. “Dancing on a Dream” (feat. Swae Lee )
2. “Summer Rain”
3. “Stars Align” (with Drake)
4. “Waves of Blue”
5. “Wildest Dreams”
6. “Forget About The Party”
7. “Been Through That”
8. “Life Worth Living”
9. “Love Unconditional”
10. “Sway” (feat. Diddy)
11. “Sweet”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio