Don Toliver Reveals ‘Life of a Don’ Tracklist

todayOctober 7, 2021 2

share close

Life of a Don arrives tonight.

Just hours before his album drops, Don Toliver has revealed the tracklist. The 16 tracks, whose titles were inscribed on a Louis Vuitton suitcase, include the single “What You Need” and “Xscape,” which he previewed in the album trailer. Aside from his Kali Uchis collaboration, “Drugs N Hella Melodies,” he has yet to reveal the rest of the features.

“I’ve had some crazy records, stuff in the chamber, a lot of good music I’d been holding on to that will be on this album,” Don told W magazine. “Life of a Don gives you insight into what I have going on right now. And that sound is really just how I feel. It’s the soundtrack of my life, and it’s coming from a new feeling.”

The Cactus Jack signee is currently on his “Life of a Don Tour,” which wraps Oct. 30 in Los Angeles. He is also slated to perform at festivals including Travis Scott’s Astroworld, Day N Vegas, and Rolling Loud.

Life of a Don Tracklist

1. “Xscape”
2. “5x”
3. “Way Bigger”
4. “Flocky Flocky”
5. “What You Need”
6. “Double Standards”
7. “Swangin’ on Westheimer”
8. “Drugs N Hella Melodies”
9. “2 AM”
10. “Get Throwed”
11. “Company Pt. 2”
12. “Outerspace”
13. “Smoke”
14. “You”
15. “Crossfaded”
16. “Bogus”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio