YoungBoy Never Broke Again Drops New Album ‘Sincerely, Kentrell’

todaySeptember 23, 2021 3

share close

While he remains behind bars, YoungBoy Never Broke Again keeps the music coming.

The Baton Rouge rapper delivers his third studio album Sincerely, Kentrell. The 21-track set, named after his real name Kentrell DeSean Gaulden, includes the previously-released singles “Life Support,” “Toxic Punk,” and “Nevada,” plus the fan favorite “On My Side,” which YoungBoy teased back in February.

Sincerely, Kentrell arrives one year after Top, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

The 21-year-old rapper was arrested in March following a pursuit with police. He had an outstanding warrant on drug and weapons charges from a September 2020 arrest in Baton Rouge. He pleaded not guilty to one count of felon in possession of a firearm and one count of possession of an unregistered firearm and is awaiting trial.

Stream Sincerely, Kentrell below.

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio