Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Lil Nas X Reveals ‘Montero’ Tracklist

todaySeptember 1, 2021

share close

A day after revealing the cover art, Lil Nas X has unveiled the tracklist for his debut album Montero.

In addition to the chart-topping single “Montero (Call Me By Your Name”) and “Industry Baby” with Jack Harlow, the 15-track set includes appearances from Megan Thee Stallion (“Dolla Sign Slime”) and Doja Cat (“Scoop”). Sir Elton John guests on “One of Me,” while Miley Cyrus joins Nas on the closer “Am I Dreaming.” Other tracks include the vulnerable “Sun Goes Down” and “That’s What I Want,” which can be heard in the album trailer.

“Creating this album has been therapy for me,” said Nas. “I’ve learned to let go of trying to control people’s perception of who I am, what I can do, and where I will be. I’ve realized the only opinion of me that really matters is my own.”

Montero arrives Sept. 17. See the tracklist below.

Montero Tracklist

1. “Montero (Call Me By Your Name)”
2. “Dead Right Now”
3. “Industry Baby” feat. Jack Harlow
4. “That’s What I Want”
5. “The Art of Realization”
6. “Scoop” feat. Doja Cat
7. “One of Me” feat. Elton John
8. “Lost in the Citadel”
9. “Dolla Sign Slime” feat. Megan Thee Stallion
10. “Tales of Dominica”
11. “Sun Goes Down”
12. “Void”
13. “Don’t Want It”
14. “Life After Salem”
15. “Am I Dreaming” feat. Miley Cyrus

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Soulja Boy Challenges Kanye West to Boxing Match

Soulja Boy wants all the smoke with Kanye West. A day after putting him on blast for cutting his verse from DONDA, Soulja has proposed that they settle their beef in the boxing ring. “Idk how to feel, Kanye sent me that song ‘remote control’ and I don’t hear my verse on it… hmm fuck that ni**a,” he tweeted after discovering that his verse didn’t make “Remote Control.” He continued to take shots at Ye and even threatened to kick […]

todayAugust 31, 2021

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio