Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Sevyn Streeter Reveals Album Tracklist, Drops ‘Nasty Girl’ with BIA

todayAugust 27, 2021

share close

Over four years since releasing her debut, Sevyn Streeter is readying the follow-up, Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz.

Before it drops next month, she has revealed the cover art and tracklist featuring the previously-released single “Guilty” with Chris Brown and A$AP Ferg.

The 15-track set also features appearances from Jeremih, Lucky Daye, Lavish, and BIA. She teams up with the “Whole Lotta Money” rapper on the sensual “Nasty Girl,” produced by ​​T Street and Charlie Heat.

Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz, which follows Sevyn’s 2017 debut Girl Disrupted, arrives Sept. 17 and is now available for pre-order.

Sevyn can also be heard on Eric Bellinger’s new single “What About Us.”

Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Tracklist

1. “End Up”
2. “Fall Back”
3. “Guilty” feat. Chris Brown and A$AP Ferg
4. “Tell It”
5. “Feel a Way”
6. “Nasty Girl” feat. BIA
7. “Wet Dreamz Interlude”
8. “Wet Dreamz”
9. “In Common”
10. “Change My Mind”
11. “Taboo”
12. “Run To”
13. “Feelz”
14. “Forever”
15. “Liquid Courage”

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Drake Announces ‘Certified Lover Boy’ Release Date

The wait is over. After much anticipation, Drake has finally announced that his sixth studio album Certified Lover Boy will arrive in one week on Friday, Sept. 3. He interrupted an ESPN “SportsCenter” broadcast to cryptically reveal the date on a cardboard sign that read “CLB September 3.” The album has been a long time coming. Drake originally said it would arrive in January, but it was pushed after he suffered a knee injury. The project went on to face […]

todayAugust 27, 2021

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio