Trippie Redd Taps Drake, XXXTentacion, & Lil Uzi Vert for New Album ‘Trip at Knight’

todayAugust 11, 2021 2

share close

Trippie Redd is bringing out the stars for his next album.

Ahead of its release on Aug. 20, he has revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album Trip at Knight. The 18-track set includes appearances from Drake, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, and Lil Durk, along with the late Juice WRLD and XXXTentacion. Other featured guests include Polo G, Ski Mask the Slump God, BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby, and Icewear Vezzo.

Trip at Knight marks the follow-up to Pegasus, which was released in October 2020 and spawned collaborations with Chris Brown, Rich the Kid, Young Thug, and Future.

Following the album’s release, Trippie will kick off his headlining North American tour on Aug. 25 in Minneapolis with special guests iann dior and SoFayGo.

Trip at Knight Tracklist

1. “Molly Hearts”
2. “MP5” feat. SoFaygo
3. “Betrayal” feat. Drake
4. “Finish Line”
5. “Holy Smokes” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
6. “Super Cell”
7. “Miss the Rage” feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Supernatural”
9. “Demon Time” feat. Ski Mask the Slump God
10. “Matt Hardy 999” feat. Juice WRLD
11. “Vibes”
12. “New Money”
13. “Danny Phantom” feat. XXXTentacion
14. “Space Time”
15. “Baki”
16. “iPhone”
17. “Rich MF” feat. Polo G & Lil Durk
18. “Captain Crunch” feat. BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby & Icewear Vezzo

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio