Isaiah Rashad Reveals ‘The House Is Burning’ Tracklist

todayJuly 26, 2021 1

share close

Isaiah Rashad returns Friday with his sophomore album The House Is Burning.

On his first project in nearly five years, the TDE rapper enlists Lil Uzi Vert, Smino, and Jay Rock. SZA and 6LACK join the Chattanooga MC on the Kenny Beats-produced “Score,” while the 16-track set includes production from Hollywood Cole, Devin Malik, and Kal Banx.

The album has already spawned a trio of tracks including “Wat U Sed” featuring Doechii and Kal Banx, “Lay Wit Ya” with Duke Deuce, and “Headshots (4r da Locals).”

The House Is Burning follows 2016’s The Sun’s Tirade. “I just wanted this shit to sound fun,” Isaiah told The FADER. “If I’m sad, people don’t need to be able to tell. And this is probably my most depressing album.”

He will hit the road in support of the album on “Lil Sunny’s Awesome Vacation Tour,” which kicks off Sept. 8 in Boston.

The House Is Burning Tracklist

1. “Darksied”
2. “From the Garden” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
3. “RIP Young”
4. “Lay Wit Ya” feat. Duke Deuce
5. “Claymore” feat. Smino
6. “Headshots (4r Da Locals)”
7. “All Herb” feat. Amindi
8. “Hey Mista”
9. “True Story” feat. Jay Rock and Jay Worthy
10. “Wat U Sed” feat. Doechii and Kal Banx
11. “Don’t Shoot”
12. “Chad” feat. YGTUT
13. “9-3 Freestyle”
14. “Score” feat. SZA and 6LACK
15. “Thib”
16. “HB2U”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio