Pop Smoke ‘Faith’ Album Features Revealed

todayJuly 15, 2021 4

share close

The stars are aligning for Pop Smoke’s new album Faith.

After a preliminary tracklist surfaced earlier in the week, the final tracklist with features has been revealed. The 20-track set boasts collaborations with Rick Ross, Takeoff, Future, Chris Brown, Swae Lee, and Pharrell. Kanye West and Pusha-T guest on “Tell the Vision,” while Quavo and Kodak Black can be heard on “Back Door.”

Dua Lipa appears on the long-awaited “Demeanor,” while Kid Cudi guests on “8-Ball.” However, the rumored Cardi B collaboration did not materialize.

Faith is the second posthumous album from the late Brooklyn rapper following last year’s Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, which topped the Billboard 200 and has moved over 7 million units worldwide.

Faith will be available at midnight. See the official tracklist below.

Faith Tracklist

1. “Good News”
2. “More Time”
3. “Tell the Vision” feat. Kanye West and Pusha-T
4. “Manslaughter” feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream
5. “Bout a Million” feat. 21 Savage and 42 Dugg
6. “Brush Em” feat. Rah Swish
7. “Top Shotta” feat. Pusha-T, Travi, and Beam
8. “30” feat. Bizzy Banks
9. “Beat the Speaker”
10. “Coupe”
11. “What’s Crackin” feat. Takeoff
12. “Genius” feat. Lil Tjay and Swae Lee
13. “Mr. Jones” feat. Future
14. “Woo Baby Interlude”
15. “Woo Baby” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Demeanor” feat. Dua Lipa
17. “Spoiled” feat. Pharrell
18. “8-Ball” feat. Kid Cudi
19. “Back Door” feat. Quavo and Kodak Black
20. “Merci Beaucoup”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio