Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Pop Smoke’s ‘Faith’ Tracklist Revealed

todayJuly 13, 2021

share close

The Woo is coming.

With just a few days until release, the tracklist for Pop Smoke’s new album Faith has been revealed via an interactive website where fans can scratch off digital lottery tickets to uncover each track title.

The 21-song set includes “Coupe,” “Genius,” “Merci Beaucoup,” and “Woo Baby,” as well as the previously-teased “Demeanor,” which Pop Smoke once said he wanted to feature Bruno Mars.

The guest list remains a mystery for now, but it is rumored to include heavy-hitters like Dua Lipa, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, and Cardi B, who may have accidentally revealed a collaboration earlier in the week.

Faith arrives Friday, one year after the release of Pop Smoke’s first posthumous album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and has moved over 7 million units worldwide.

Faith Tracklist

1. “Coupe”
2. “Beat the Speaker”
3. “More Time”
4. “Genius”
5. “Demeanor”
6. “30”
7. “Merci Beaucoup”
8. “Top Shotta”
9. “Woo Baby”
10. “Bout a Million”
11. “Good News”
12. “8-Ball”
13. “Tell the Vision”
14. “Back Door”
15. “Manslaughter”
16. “What’s Crackin”
17. “Mr. Jones”
18. “Spoiled”
19. “Brush Em”
20. “Try It”
21. “Outro”

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Watch Coi Leray’s XXL Freshman Cypher

Coi Leray’s Freshman freestyle is causing a frenzy. The 24-year-old rapper appears alongside her fellow Freshmen including DDG, Lakeyah, and Morray in the latest edition of XXL’s 2021 Freshman Class cypher. Over a beat from Internet Money’s Nick Mira, Coi shows off her squeaky flow while Morray provides ad libs. However, the internet wasn’t too kind to the budding rap sensation. After her freestyle was released, Coi became a trending topic as social media criticized her skills. XXL realizing the […]

todayJuly 13, 2021

WP Radio
WP Radio