Tyler, the Creator Reveals ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’ Tracklist

todayJune 24, 2021

share close

Hours before his album Call Me If You Get Lost hits streaming platforms, Tyler, the Creator has revealed the tracklist.

In addition to “Lumberjack,” the 16-track set includes appearances from Lil Wayne, DJ Drama, 42 Dugg, Domo Genesis, Brent Faiyaz, and more. NBA YoungBoy and Ty Dolla $ign team up on “Wusyaname,” while Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell guest on “Juggernaut.”

Tyler has been teasing the follow-up to 2019’s IGOR by setting up a mysterious hotline where fans can preview new music. He has also released a self-directed video for “Lumberjack” along with other visual teasers.

Call Me If You Get Lost drops at midnight. See the tracklist below.

Call Me If You Get Lost Tracklist

1. “Sir Baudelaire” feat. DJ Drama
2. “Corso”
3. “Lemonhead” feat. 42 Dugg
4. “Wusyaname” feat. NBA Youngboy & Ty Dolla $ign
5. “Lumberjack”
6. “Hot Wind Blows” feat. Lil Wayne
7. “Massa”
8. “Runitup” feat. Teezo Touchdown
9. “Manifesto” feat. Domo Genesis
10. “Sweet/I Thought You Wanted to Dance” feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues
11. “Momma Talk”
12. “Rise!” feat. Daisy World
13. “Blessed”
14. “Juggernaut” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell
15. “Wilshire”
16. “Safari”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio