Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow


  • play_arrow



Snoh Aalegra Announces New Album ‘Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies’

todayJune 7, 2021

share close

Expect Snoh this summer.

Snoh Aalegra has announced that her highly-anticipated new album Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies will arrive July 8.

She shared the tracklist for the follow-up to 2019’s Ugh, Those Feels Again. The 15-track set, which is now available for pre-order, features two appearances from Tyler, the Creator (“Neon Peach,” “In the Moment”), with contributions from No I.D., The Neptunes, Terrace Martin, PJ Morton, James Fauntleroy, Ant Clemons, and more.

The album opens with “Indecisive,” for which she shared a teaser video, and includes the single “Dying 4 Your Love,” released last July.

Snoh’s last album, Ugh, Those Feels Again, earned critical acclaim and spawned singles including “I Want You Around,” “Find Someone Like You,” and “Whoa,” for which she released a remix with Pharrell.

Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies Tracklist

Side A
1. “Indecisive”
2. “Lost You”
3. “In Your Eyes”
4. “Just Like That”
5. “Neon Peach” feat. Tyler, the Creator
6. “We Don’t Have to Talk About It”
7. “Tangerine Dream”

Side B
8. “Temporary Highs”
9. “Violet Skies”
10. “In the Moment” feat. Tyler, the Creator
11. “On My Mind” feat. James Fauntleroy
12. “Taste”
13. “Everything”
14. “Dying 4 Your Love”
15. “Save Yourself”

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post


Mariah Carey Responds to Rumored ‘Explosive Meeting’ with JAY-Z

There’s no love lost between Mariah Carey and JAY-Z. Over the weekend, it was reported that the singer split with her management team at Roc Nation after an “explosive meeting” with JAY-Z. According to The Sun, the stars had a “huge fight” about the future of Carey’s career, which reportedly led her to seek new management. But the two remain on good terms despite the rumors. Taking to Twitter on Monday, Mariah shut down claims of a fallout while sharing […]

todayJune 7, 2021

Generated by Feedzy
WP Radio
WP Radio