Lil Baby and Lil Durk Reveal ‘The Voice of the Heroes’ Tracklist

todayJune 2, 2021

share close

Lil Baby and Lil Durk have revealed the tracklist for their joint album The Voice of the Heroes.

The 18-track project, which is now available for pre-order, boasts appearances from Meek Mill and Young Thug. Travis Scott joins the duo on “Hats Off,” while Rod Wave guests on “Rich Off Pain.”

Earlier this week, they released the lead single and title track along with a Daps-directed video, which was shot in Baby’s hometown of Oakland City in Atlanta.

The highly-anticipated project, which was teased back in March, was originally due May 28, but was pushed back out of respect for DMX’s posthumous album Exodus.

“We gotta go both ways. We got songs where we’re just bars, we got songs where… you know, the vibe,” Baby previously told MTV News. “We got songs with other people that’s just remakes of other songs. It’s gon’ be one of the craziest albums to ever come out.”

The Voice of the Heroes drops Friday. See the tracklist below.

1. “Voice of the Heroes”
2. “2040”
3. “Hats Off” feat. Travis Scott
4. “Who I Want”
5. “Still Hood”
6. “Man of My Word”
7. “Still Runnin” feat. Meek Mill
8. “Medical”
9. “How It Feels”
10. “Lying”
11. “Okay”
12. “That’s Facts”
13. “Please”
14. “Up the Side” feat. Young Thug
15. “If You Want To”
16. “Rich Off Pain” feat. Rod Wave
17. “Make It Out”
18. “Bruised Up”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio