YG and Mozzy Reveal ‘Kommunity Service’ Tracklist

todayMay 18, 2021 1

share close

The West Coast is back in business.

After much anticipation, YG and Mozzy have revealed the tracklist and release date for their joint project Kommunity Service. The cover art is a nod to the classic 1998 movie Belly starring the late DMX, while the tracklist boasts a star-studded cast.

The 10 tracks, described as “strictly for the streets,” include appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Tyga, Young M.A., G Herbo, and more. Ahead of the project’s release, the Cali duo also released the street anthem “Bompton to Oak Park” and follow-up single “Perfect Timing” featuring Blxst.

“Just doing our Kommunity Service. West Coast been closed so it’s time to turn it back up,” said Mozzy.

Kommunity Service arrives Friday.

Kommunity Service Tracklist

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Dangerous” feat. G Herbo
3. “Bompton to Oak Park”
4. “MAD” feat. Young M.A
5. “Vibe With You” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. “Drop a Location” feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
7. “Toot It Up” feat. Tyga
8. “First 48” feat. D3szn, E Mozzy, and Celly Ru
9. “Bite Down”
10. “Perfect Timing” feat. Blxst

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio