Moneybagg Yo Reveals ‘A Gangsta’s Pain’ Tracklist

todayApril 21, 2021 3

share close

Moneybagg Yo is ready to share A Gangsta’s Pain.

Ahead of its release on Friday, the Memphis rapper has revealed the tracklist for his fourth full-length album. The 22-track set features appearances from Pharrell, Future, Polo G, Lil Durk, Kaash Paige, BIG30, TripStar, and Jhené Aiko, who guests on “One of Dem Nights.”

“It’s like one of my favorites for sure,” he told Apple Music of the latter. “Every morning I get up or when I’m trying to relax my mind I play Jhené, Summer Walker, and stuff like that…You have to step outside of what you’re doing a lot of times and just get yourself right.”

A Gangsta’s Pain follows last year’s Time Served. “My album is really the soundtrack to this situation,” said Moneybagg. “When you hear this album, it’s going to touch you in different ways, in all different types, like it’s different waves on this album.”

The album has already spawned a series of singles including “GO!” with BIG30, “Hard for the Next” featuring Future, and “Time Today,” which was recently certified gold.

Moneybagg Yo will debut the project during Apple Music’s “First Listen” virtual listening party on Thursday at 8:45 p.m. PT.

A Gangsta’s Pain Tracklist

1. “Memphganistan” feat. Kaash Paige
2. “Just Say Det”
3. “GO!” with BIG30
4. “Wockesha”
5. “Shottas (Lala)”
6. “Hard For The Next” with Future
7. “If Pain Was A Person”
8. “I Believe U” feat. TripStar
9. “Time Today”
10. “Interlude”
11. “Free Promo” feat. Polo G & Lil Durk
12. “Hate It Here”
13. “Love It Here”
14. “Clear Da Air”
15. “Projects”
16. “One of Dem Nights” feat. Jhené Aiko
17. “FR”
18. “Certified Neptunes” feat. Pharrell
19. “Change Da Subject”
20. “Least Ian Lie”
21. “Bipolar Virgo”
22. “A Gangsta’s Pain”

Written by:

Rate it
WP Radio
WP Radio